After graduating from CSU, I pursued my master's degree at Indiana University (obviously not some hole in the wall school) and had no issue whatsoever with them recognizing my BSBA degree. These protections should be conditioned on following applicable public health standards, and they should preserve recourse for those harmed by truly bad actors who engage in egregious misconduct.. I have two academic integrity violations. Visit ColumbiaSouthern.edu or call (877) 347-6050 to learn more. I didn't realize this until I went to another school for my masters but there is almost no support, and you are extremely on your own. I've seen Steve use both versions, but I only agree with one regarding Union. The case is being handled by the Offices Civil Frauds Unit. I embarked on a somewhat unfamiliar major, but after reading about it, I wanted in! I chose CSUs MBA in Project Management because I am a seasoned professional and I already have a viable career. I found the instructors pleasant 90% of the time. For a master's level course, very little effort was required to get an "A" in the class. That itself is a strong indication that its NOT a diploma mill. Each party shall bear her/its own costs. Corporate Advocacy Program - Verified Status, How To Get Your Report Featured On All Report Pages. Just because it used snail mail and corded telephone as communication tech changes absolutely nothing. An MBA education is a general education; it exposes you to concepts, theories, and tools that you can draw on in your career. DePauls MBA may cost you over $100K, CSU will cost you much less than $10K. Doing some general research on schools where I can obtain my, Let's see if I understand this . I was suffering vomiting so bad that no matter what I eat and drank I vomited all day. International students are not only an economic engine for many higher ed institutions, but also, many believe, a human rights issue, he said, noting they should be granted admission within the law.. Jewish s